2017 Community Achievement Awards on April 26th

The 34th Annual Capitol Hill Community Achievement Awards Dinner will honor our neighbors Geoff Lewis and Steve and Mary Park.  Recipient of this year’s Steve Cymrot Spark Award is Scott Kratz.  The recipient of the Arnold F. Keller Jr. Award  (a $10,000 grant) is the 11th Street Bridge Park.

The Dinner will be held on Wednesday, April 26, at the Folger Shakespeare Library.

For Sponsorship information or other questions, contact Dee Seward at dee.skip@verizon.net.  To purchase tickets, you may fill out this printable form and mail it to 419 East Capitol Street SE Washington DC 20003.